Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

usa Today bestselling author

virginia nelson

Books for sale. Snark for free.

2019 Releases

The Penthouse Prince, German Edition | The Billionaire Prince, German Edition | The Diamond Prince, German Edition | 10 Ways to Spellblock a Warlock: Magic and Mayhem Universe | 10 Ways to Coerce a Stubborn Curse: Magic and Mayhem Universe | The Most Important Thing

2018 Releases

Taming Tabitha, Bond of Three #1 | Calling Caralisa, Bond of Three #2 | Riding Ripley, Bond of Three #3 |

Fighting for Fiona, Bond of Three #4 | The Firstborn Prince, Billionaire Dynasties #3 | Bond of Three Collection

Magic & Mayhem: 10 Reasons Not to Date a Witch | Runaway Groom | While You Were Writing

Print Releases in 2017

Irish Prince, American Dynasties #2 | "Satisfying Silicon", Elite Elements-Elite Warriors #3 | Married to my Stepbrother," Married: Wait! What?

Ebook Releases in 2017

Magic & Mayhem: Just Like Magic | Magic & Mayhem: Witchy and the Beast | Irish Prince, American Dynasties #2 | Forty Candles

Box Set Releases in 2017

"Caged," Hot On Ice Anthology | "Satisfying Silicon", Elite Elements-Elite Warriors #3 | Married to my Stepbrother," Married: Wait! What? | A Merry Matchmaker Mess," Secret Christmas Anthology

eBook releases in 2016

Renn Faire Romance | Forever Devoted | Hiding with the Heartbreaker | Bloody Kisses

Print Releases in 2016

Odd Wolf (Odd Series #3) | Hiding with the Heartbreaker

Audiobook Releases In 2016

Odd Wolf (Odd Series #3) | Blind Commitment

Box Set Releases in 2016

"Hiding with the Heartbreaker", Heartbreakers & Heroes | "Night of the Loving Dead", Bloody Kisses

Audiobook Releases In 2015

Rumpling Riley | Odd Stuff (Odd Series #1) | Forever Devoted | The Penthouse Prince | Dom of the Dead

Print Releases in 2015

The Penthouse Prince | Odd Wolf (Odd Series #3) | Wicked Odd (Odd Series #5) |

eBook releases in 2015

Penthouse Prince | Back in Time | Calling Caralisa (Bond of Three #2) | Trending on the Toilet | Wolf on a Leash (Black Hills Wolves) |

Riding Ripley (Bond of Three #3) | Forever Devoted (Tempting Signs #2) | Fighting For Fiona (Bond of Three #4) | Odd Wolf (Odd Series #3) |

Must Love Cakes (Watkin's Pond #3) | Blind Commitment | Forty Candles | Taming of a Sex God | Rumors | Wicked Odd (Odd Series #5)

Box Set Releases in 2015

Under a Wolf Moon - Odd Wolf (Odd Series #3) | Romancing the Wolf - Odd Mate (Odd Series #4)

Audiobook Releases In 2014

Sleeping Garden (YA) | Magical Curves | Taking Control | Hypnotist | Dom of the Dead 

Print Releases in 2014

Odd Stuff | Odd Melody | Secrets of a Snarky Writer (Nonfic)

Box Set Releases in 2014

Box of 1Night Stands | Spank or Treat 2014 | 4 Sexy Snarky Tales 

eBook Releases in 2014

Runaway Groom | Magical Curves | Taming Tabitha | Odd Stuff | While You Were Writing

Odd Melody | Secrets of a Snarky Writer | Her Sexy Skunk | The Were the Witch and The Baby

eBook Releases in 2013

Dom of the Dead | Catching Death | Turn Me On | Taming of a Sex God | Rumor Has It

Sugar on Top | Hunting for Love | Rumpling Riley

eBook Releases in 2012

Taking Control | Hypnotist | Clothing Optional | The Accidental Pirate | Lips of Velvet

Series Reading Order

American Dynasties Series:

The Penthouse Prince | The Irish Prince | The Firstborn Prince

The Cursed Quartet:

10 Reasons Not to Date a Witch | 10 Ways to Spellblock a Warlock | 10 Ways to Coerce a Stubborn Curse | *TBA

The Watkin's Pond Series:

Runaway Groom | While You Were Writing | Must Love Cake

The Odd Series:

Odd Stuff | Odd Melody | Odd Wolf | Odd Mate | Wicked Odd

The Magical Trilogy:

Magical Curves | Magical Mayhem (2017) | Magical Healing (*TBA)

The Bond of Three Series:

Taming Tabitha | Calling Caralisa | Riding Ripley | Fighting for Fiona

*TBA - To Be Announced // TBD - To Be Determined

**Works in Progress not listed, but more coming soon...promise

***Although there is a series order, most of my series books can be read as standalones. For instance, the Watkin's Pond series is a bunch of small town romance set in the same town. Although characters from other books crossover, each is intended to be enriched by the rest of the series, not dependent.